Pioneer Valley

The Pioneer Valley Chapter of Credit Unions is made up of credit unions that are headquartered in communities located in Hampden, Hampshire and Franklin Counties, Massachusetts.

Officers of the Pioneer Valley Chapter

James Wage, Chapter President
UMassFive College Federal Credit Union

Chris Brown, Chapter Vice President
MassMutual Federal Credit Union

Kara Herman, Chapter Treasurer
Freedom Credit Union

Lynn Liquornik, Chapter Secretary
MassMutual Federal Credit Union


Upcoming Events

Pioneer Valley Chapter Member Credit Unions