Our Governance

The Cooperative Credit Union Association is governed by a board of directors.  Find details and resources about the governance of CCUA here.

Front Row L-R: Jerry King, president/CEO, DEXSTA Federal Credit Union; Ronald Draper, president/CEO, Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union; Robert Cashman, president/CEO, Metro Credit Union; Anabela Grenier, president/CEO, Pioneer Valley Federal Credit Union; David Suvall, president/CEO, Rhode Island Credit Union; John O'Brien, president/CEO, Leominster Credit Union.  Back Row: L-R: John "Bernie" Winne, president/CEO, Boston Firefighters Credit Union; Paul Gentile, president/CEO, CCUA; Ronald Covey, Jr., president/CEO, St. Mary's Bank Credit Union; Brian Hughes, president/CEO, Holy Rosary Credit Union. Absent from photo:  Ellen Ford, president/CEO, The People's Credit Union; Meredith Jeffries-Snedeker, president/CEO, New Castle County Delaware Employees Federal Credit Union.









Chair of the Board
Ellen N. Ford
The People's Credit Union









Vice Chair
Ronald H. Covey, Jr. 
St. Mary's Bank Credit Union









Jerry King
DEXSTA Federal Credit Union








Robert M. Cashman
Metro Credit Union









Roland Draper
Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union







Anabela P. Grenier
Pioneer Valley Federal Credit Union








Brian F. Hughes
Holy Rosary Credit Union








Meredith Jeffries-Snedeker
New Castle County Delaware Employees Federal Credit Union








John O'Brien
Leominster Credit Union









David B. Suvall
Rhode Island Credit Union 









John B. (Bernie) Winne
Boston Firefighters Credit Union


(Log-in to access additional resources)

  • Ellen N. Ford
    Ellen N. Ford

    Chair of the Board
    The People's Credit Union

  • Ronald H. Covey, Jr. 
    Ronald H. Covey, Jr. 

    Vice Chair
    St. Mary's Bank Credit Union

Not a Member? Register. | Forgot Password?