NBCU Awards Scholarships to Three Members



Shawn M. Arruda is the recipient of our $500 Theodore Mach Jr. scholarship.  He will be attending Westfield State University. Mr. Mach was a former Director and Chairman of the board for 30 years who passed away this January.


Pictured with Shawn is Steve Mach, Lola Mach, and current Board Chairman, James W. Allen.







President/CEO Berta Varao presented the $1000 scholarships to Brian M. Poirier Jr. and Emily Senra.  Brian will be heading off to the University of Massachusetts- Amherst and Emily is enrolled at the Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences.


We wish all our students who applied the best in the secondary education.