Central Massachusetts

The Central Massachusetts Chapter is made up of credit unions that are headquartered in communities located in Worcester County, Massachusetts.

Officers of the Central Massachusetts Chapter

Joyce Englund, Chapter President
Worcester Credit Union

Chad Moore, Chapter Vice President
Southbridge Credit Union

Jeff Dunn, Chapter Secretary
Central One Federal Credit Union

Lydia Vazquez, Chapter Treasurer
Leominster Credit Union

Mallory Albert, Chapter Director
Homefield Credit Union

Paul Devoe, Chapter Director
RTN Federal Credit Union

Rebecca Caranci, Chapter Director
GFA Federal Credit Union


Upcoming Meetings


Central Massachusetts Chapter Member Credit Unions