Berkshire County

The Berkshire County Chapter of Credit Unions is made up of credit unions that are headquartered in communities located in Berkshire County, Massachusetts.

Officers of the Berkshire County Chapter

Melissa Morin, Chapter President
Credit Union of the Berkshires

Mark Mancari, Chapter Vice President
Greylock Federal Credit Union

Kathy Francouer, Chapter Treasurer
Credit Union of the Berkshires

Nancy Canio, Chapter Secretary
MyCom Federal Credit Union

Michael Maddalena, Chapter Director
MyCom Federal Credit Union

Terry Ziemba, Director
Greylock Federal Credit Union

Upcoming Meetings

Berkshire County Chapter Member Credit Unions